Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-Comprehensive & Complementary Fitness Evaluation!-


If you are interested in a comprehensive fitness evaluation, please drop me a line!

Evaluation includes (but is not limited to):
Postural assessment
Movement screening
Range of motion testing
Simple gait analysis
Baseline strength/endurance testing

The assessment will be based on your goals/sport.

20121125-150500.jpg

Why not get a head start on the 2013 race season and/or your New Year’s resolutions?

Oh, and I guess I should mention that I am providing all of this for free for a limited time, out of the goodness of my heart!

Email me now to schedule an appointment!
fitprosarah@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

