Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-It’s That Time Again!-


2012 is almost here!

I will be continuing to offer “boot camp” workouts but will be limiting registration to 10 per group. Workouts are held at BR Fit on Tues and Thurs at 6pm. The next four-week session begins Tues, Jan 3 and it’s just $175. That’s eight workouts with me for a fraction of what you’d pay for one-on-one training! SPACES ARE LIMITED and priority is given to current participants – RSVP now by contacting me at fitprosarah@gmail.com! (5:30am group is a possibility but there must be enough interest for this group to meet.)

Seeking only highly-motivated and positive ladies for group training!

Personal training is also available for men and women – I am accepting a few more clients based on scheduling & if I feel our working relationship will be productive! I don’t have time to train people who don’t want it bad enough! 🙂 Inquire for rates and availability.

If you are wanting to get in shape AND do it the smart way, Rippel Effect Fitness is for you! Over 16 years experience. Scientifically-based exercise programming. Periodized and progressive. Not just a bunch of exercises thrown together. Not “killing” people and calling it a workout. Not the latest fad. Not CrossFit, P90X, Insanity, or any other program that does not support proper exercise prescription! I do not endorse those types of programs, as they go against most everything that I have learned over the course of my career. I do support sound, proven, and intelligent fitness!
I am personally invested in my the success of my clients. This is why I wish to work with those who understand that improved health is not a short-term program. If you are ready to improve your life by moving, looking, and feeling better, please shoot me an email!

Yours in Health,
Sarah

Leave a Reply

