Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-Are You Ready To TRANSFORM?-


Don't just sit there and think about making a change, DO IT!

Happy Monday, y’all!

Over the next couple of months, I plan on bringing you some inspiration from my OWN life.

Looking back upon the years, it’s apparent to me that all of it has been about TRANSFORMATION. I have gotten knocked down quite a few times, as we all have, and time after time I get back up and find that I’m even stronger than I realized. I am not afraid of struggles, and in fact, I welcome most challenges that are placed in my lap. To me, life without much of an impetus to get outside of your comfort zone is, quite frankly, BORING.

So, I’m on yet another journey of transformation.

This is day three.

I made a big decision this weekend that already has greatly impacted my outlook for the coming year. I will be sharing more about this as the weeks progress.

I am VERY excited about the possibilities that lie ahead!

In addition, I am mapping out my training plan for the 2012 triathlon season. I plunked down the cashola for the 2012 Ironman 70.3 New Orleans, and as they say, I will be getting back in the saddle very soon (and in the pool, too).

I have been running for the past couple of weeks and am happy to say that after my five-month layoff, my body feels great and is happy to get movin’!

I am also a newfound lover of healthy crock-pot cooking, so I will be sharing some of my “experiments” with you.

So, to wrap up this little Monday post, I have one question to ask you:

“Are you ready to transform?”

Let’s do this!

Yours in Health,

Sarah

2 responses

  1. Good luck in the triathlon! I ran a half marathon once, but this is hardcore. Love your blog and your archiving of your training.

    November 18, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    • Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!
      A half ain’t nothin’ to sneeze at! 🙂
      Keep training SMART and have fun with it!
      Sarah

      December 4, 2011 at 2:15 pm

Leave a Reply

