Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-Next Baton Rouge BOOt Camp Session Begins Monday Oct. 31!-


No, we will NOT be doing a "pumpkin workout!" I just don't get it...but hey, if it makes some people happy to combine Halloween and exercise in this manner...

Hey everyone!

Hope y’all are enjoying the cooler weather as much as I am!

We are already at week four of the current 4-week session of Rippel Outdoor Fitness! We cranked up the heat while the temps started to drop, and the only complaints I’ve heard lately have been things like “my pants are too big!”

More and more of you are becoming hooked on Baton Rouge’s ONLY women’s-only fitness boot camp!

So, when does the “official” start of the next session begin?

Well, after a little bit of deliberation, I have decided not to make next week an “off week” in between sessions, so the next 4-week session will begin Monday Oct. 31!

Yes, I realize that’s Halloween, but no biggie!

By starting next week, we will have an entire 4 weeks versus 3 b/c of Thanksgiving.

Also, we will be meeting Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursdays.

5:30am and 6:00pm

Discounts for those who have done boot camp before…AND referral discounts as well!

No, this isn't us either!

All “treats”…no tricks! Getting in shape is a treat, right?! 🙂

Have a great week!

Yours in Health,

Sarah

PS – to reserve your spot, simply send me an email – fitprosarah@gmail.com. I do not have online registration set up yet on my site. You may pay with cash/check/Paypal!

PSS – if you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to drop me a line! If you are unable to be there for all of the boot camp workouts, but still wish to take part, no worries! Just shoot me an email!

Leave a Reply

