Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-Honored To Be One Of The Top 25 Fitness Industry Rising Stars!-


I tell ya, it was awesome to have been nominated for the “Fitness Industry Rising Stars” event in the first place…

but the response from my clients, peers, and friends over the past two days was INCREDIBLE!

I came in as 17th! I was also Georgette Pann’s top nominee!

Again, what an amazing group of fitness pros!

You can see the Top 25 Fitness Industry Rising Stars by clicking here!

Here’s what I posted as a comment:

“What an honor! 🙂 Thank you, Georgette, for nominating me! Thanks Erik and Greg for being the brains behind this awesome operation! Thank you, last and most definitely not least, to my friends/clients/peers who voted for me! Y’all https://www.facebook.com/rippeleffectfitness://www.facebook.com/rippeleffectfitness I https://www.facebook.com/rippeleffectfitness always be my worst critic, so you guys remind me on a regular basis that I’m doing the best job I can…because of your success & your determination and the positive changes you guys make in your life! Y’all respect me and value what I have to say/offer…and to me, having been someone who has had to fight to gain confidence in her life, that means a ton! I am fortunate to be able to witness the positive impact my role as a fitness pro/friend/goofball has on others on a daily basis, and I am jazzed that those who I don’t get to see quite as often STILL carry on what they got from me! Ramble ramble…ahem, anyhow…THANK YOU! :)”

If you haven’t already, check out the Rippel Effect Fitness Facebook page!

Don’t forget to LIKE us!

 

 

3 responses

  1. You deserve it Sarah! Congrats!

    September 14, 2011 at 12:44 pm

  2. Thank you MUCHO, G! This was a really great thing! YAY!

    September 14, 2011 at 12:53 pm

  3. Uncle Barry

    Hi Sarah, Keep on keeping on! – – uncle B.

    September 15, 2011 at 2:15 pm

Leave a Reply

