Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-HAPPY NEW YEAR!-


Hey gang!

I know, I know…long time no write…forgive me? It’s been a crazy-but-good couple of months, and I am SUPER-EXCITED about 2010! We are on the verge!

I have been tinkering with my new site, Rippel Effect Fitness, and will be in the process of moving my blog posts over there. Once I have the subscription link up, I will make a post here so that you will be able to receive updates as they happen! I will leave this blog up and most likely refer back to it from time to time, so don’t worry. I realize my blog has become a huge resource and there is NO way i’m going to delete it!

Here’s to an awesome New Year! Are you ready? I know I am!

Yours in Health,

Sarah

9 responses

  1. Like the look of your new site! I can see why you are not posting so much – I am in the process of setting up a wordpress site now. It takes so long!!!!

    January 1, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    • Anna!
      Let me know when your site is done! Happy 2010! πŸ™‚
      Yours in Health,
      Sarah

      January 3, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      • Will let you know when it’s done! Currently the thought of designing a banner is too much and that’s the only thing stopping me publicly showing the website πŸ˜‰

        Are you charging membership for your new site? I will be first to sign up!!!

        January 4, 2010 at 3:51 pm

  2. Happy new year! I am excited as well with the possibilities that 2010 will bring! New year, fresh start

    January 3, 2010 at 3:32 am

    • Amen to that!!!!!

      January 3, 2010 at 12:14 pm

  3. Hey Sarah,
    Happy New Year!! I AM ready for all this year holds! And looking forward to what you’ll be sharing here!

    January 13, 2010 at 8:18 am

    • Thank you, Lance!
      I gotta get back in “blogging mode!” Hope the new year is treatin’ you right!
      Yours in Health,
      Sarah

      January 20, 2010 at 7:35 am

  4. Happy New Year!! πŸ™‚ Looking forward for a great 2010 for everyone and for you. thanks for being a motivatin, catch you at dailymile and oh.. cheers!!

    January 21, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    • Here’s to an amazing 2010, my friend! πŸ™‚

      February 12, 2010 at 9:41 am

Leave a Reply

