Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-Part 2 of Guest Blog Post @ Love Eshe!-


Two blog posts in one day? WOW! 😀

I just realized I hadn’t given more props to the amazingly talented and lovely Angel Stone of Love Eshe! She asked me to write a guest post this summer, and I also answered what have to be the most interesting (which is good for those of us with ADD) interview questions!

Check out Part 2 of my guest post at Love Eshe by clicking here!

If you missed the first part of my guest blog post, check it out by clicking here!

In addition to being a kick-butt trainer, Angel is an athlete! She recently competed at the Duathlon World Championships and has become one of my role models. Always finding the positive in every experience, Angel is truly a winner!  Check out her latest post, “My Journey to the Duathlon World Championships.”

Leave a Reply

