Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-Because My Own Training Helps Shape Who I Am…-


5893_1124449184541_1026477132_30318933_4282803_n (1)I just updated my triathlon training blog…it’s been over a week! 🙂

I owe a lot of my current drive (which is stronger than it’s ever been) and aspirations to my newfound love for triathlon training!  I love the discipline, mental/physical strength, and endurance that it requires.  The fact that so many people are content to sit on their butts for most of their lives continues to stump me.  I have really discovered so much about myself through this short journey, and I have a lot more to look forward to!

Check out my most recent post: “Playin’ Catch-Up with Workout Updates!”

Leave a Reply

