Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-A BIG MTM 1.0 Announcement!-


mtmPeople all across the globe have incorporated MTM 1.0 into their workout routines!  

Some recent feedback:

 “My Achilles died after yesterday’s run. Did your warm up sequence… about to head off to half marathon today with no pain.

and…

“After 2 days of MTM, I lost 20 pounds, my hair turned blonde and I married Mel Gibson.”

🙂

 

Both are comments from MTM’ers, but obviously the second one was just a joke!

So…what’s the BIG news?

You will soon be able to access ALL of the videos I shot that go along with MTM 1.0 – TEN OF ‘EM!  I go through each exercise in detail and demonstrate as I explain.  I feel that videos get the point across much better than pictures!  The warm-up video is over ten minutes long!  

It’s the next best thing to hiring me as your Personal Trainer!  Imagine how cool it would be to have access to me breakin’ down each round of MTM 1.0…making each exercise easy to “get,” just as I do with clients!  There are over 40 exercises/stretches that I cover, and I promise you’ll love what i’ve done.  You’re gonna dig these videos!  

I could easily compile the videos and create a DVD, but to be honest, I don’t feel like fiddling with that right now.  I am uploading the vids to my YouTube channel and they will be password-protected.  They will be available EXCLUSIVELY for the low price of $499.95…CALL NOW!  I’ll throw in a free ab electrocution belt if you order within the next 10 minutes! 🙂

Y’all know i’m kidding, right?

Stay tuned!

Also, I’ve taken on a few consultation clients in addition to my online clients.  By “consultation clients,” i’m meaning other Fitness Professionals who i’m helping with various matters.  For example, I am helping a trainer who lives in Germany with bootcamp workout ideas!  Pretty cool, huh?  I think so!  I am also uploading exclusive password-protected videos to my YouTube channel to make this service better!  In addition, I just may start shooting exclusive videos for my online fitness clients.  It’s easier to get the point across when i’m able to talk & demonstrate!

UPDATE:

The videos will be available for purchase soon, and I will personally be emailing them to you…therefore, you can watch them anytime, not just on YouTube.  I may also add them as password-protected YouTube videos, but we shall see!

Thanks to everyone who has gotten a copy of MTM 1.0!  There are a few new “MTM family” members as of today!  Can’t wait to hear from you!

4 responses

  1. Damn! I was in the market for one of the abs belts…oh well… Maybe if I stay up late I’ll see ’em advertised on TV!

    Great news, Sarah!…LOVE YOUR VIDS!

    (For anyone reading this, I purchased MTM 1.0, glad I did, worth twice the price! Great basics to build your program on, and I’ve been lifting for quite a while…Sarah’s the real deal.)

    End of commercial for you, ‘Rip’… you ROCK!

    -F.

    May 31, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    • Hey Fred!
      LOL!
      Thank you!
      I’m thinking we should collaborate on an ab-stim belt one day soon! What do you think? 😀
      I planned on getting the videos uploaded today…but alas…my friends made me relax and enjoy a beautiful Sunday…
      Monday = work!
      Y’all won’t be disappointed!

      Yours in Health,
      Sarah

      May 31, 2009 at 6:57 pm

  2. Mel

    I can’t find superbands in Germany :o(.

    June 5, 2009 at 10:04 am

    • Hey Mel!
      Ya gotta order them! I get mine thru Perform Better!

      June 5, 2009 at 11:59 am

Leave a Reply

