Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-Hard Work + Fun = Results! Boot Camp!-


Last night marked the final workout for this 4-week round of Boot Camp!  There were a few who couldn’t be at this make-up workout, but those who participated did a great job!  No whining, no complaining, and no quitting!  Great stuff!

The group was relieved when I said I wasn’t going to video them. 🙂  Stinkers!  Instead, I videoed myself explaining and demonstrating exercises.  As usual, we had a few funny moments!

Check it:

Just a disclaimer…I am not affiliated with Baton Rouge Bootcamp, so please disregard the website address posted on the videos.

For more information on Baton Rouge Adventure Boot Camp, which is the program I just helped launch, check out http://www.BRLABootcamp.com <–this is the real deal, people! 😉

Check out Superbands from Perform Better HERE.

MTM 1.0 includes a TON of bodyweight & Superband exercises!  GET YOUR COPY NOW!

2 responses

  1. DDRdiva

    That bootcamp looks like so much fun! I wish there was something like that around here.

    May 19, 2009 at 9:28 am

    • We have a BLAST!
      Do I need to clone myself and come start one up around there? 🙂

      May 19, 2009 at 9:43 am

Leave a Reply

