Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-My Head Is Spinning!-


Just a short post, and there will be highlights from this evening’s Baton Rouge Bootcamp workout tomorrow!

Speaking of Baton Rouge Bootcamp, we just wrapped up Week 3!  One more week of this first round, and it’s a short break before we start back up on June 1!  Contact me for more information.

I have a gazillion projects up my sleeve.  Yesterday was amazingly insane…the gears were turning nonstop…going to bed last night was an act of Congress…I was so fired-up ALL day!

The first I wanna announce is that I am planning  “Sarah’s Texas Training Tour” for this summer…I am planning on going to Longview, Dallas, Austin, Lubbock, and H-town on long weekends to train groups of friends (and their friends) and have a blast!  Yes, we will also just be hanging out and trading stories over a few cocktails! 🙂

Yeah, i’m a bit of a goober and the “World Tour” thing really gets me going…so, i’m starting with my home state…the GREAT state of TEXAS!

I am super-psyched about this!  So are my friends!

If you do Facebook, I set up a page for this specific project!  CLICK HERE to access it!

Aside from this, I am working on another Ebook and am just starting my first consultation with another Fitness Professional.  This is another great thing!  I will be figuring out how to streamline this process and offer this service to other trainers who are seeking out my advice and expertise!

In addition, MTM 1.0 has been rockin’ and rollin’!  Please let me know how your workouts are going…because I know ALL of you who have gotten the Ebook are trying out the workouts!  Remember, this is just the tip of the iceberg.  MTM 1.0 keeps it simple, yet challenging AND effective with exercises that emphasize all of my “Super Six” movement patterns.  There will be a LOT more!  Don’t miss out – get your copy of MTM 1.0 NOW!

I could go on and on, because there are other projects i’m working on…and other professionals with whom i’m planning on teaming-up…great stuff, guys…I can’t wait to tell you more!

Thanks again for being so supportive and thinking “Outside the Box”!!!

Over 17,000 hits!  Who woulda thunk it?  All in the name of REAL work…REAL workouts…and REAL life.

So…KEEP IT REAL!

Yours in Health,

Sarah

5 responses

  1. Today, Texas, tomorrow … California? I sure hope so! Just think of it: a little bootcamp on the beach, a few margaritas, a little more bootcamp, a few more margaritas … or would it be better to cross-train with a different beverage?

    May 8, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    • Hey Laura!
      I’m thinkin’ the same thing!
      I’ve been to San Fran once…and I loved it! I loved all of Cali that I got to see that trip! JEALOUS of y’all’s climate! It’s nasty here! I’m thinking we should collaborate! I’ve been sayin’ that a few times this week! 🙂 Great peeps i’m meeting! I say we start off with an early morning beach workout…then bloody marys with brunch…then some sightseeing and/or shopping…then a late afternoon workout…followed by margaritas! Day 2 could be similar!
      woohoo!
      S

      May 8, 2009 at 2:57 pm

  2. Debbie

    And maybe you could make it to LA? Although we do officially have the worst air in the nation!

    Continued success on all your projects!

    May 8, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    • Hey Debbie!
      It could happen! 🙂
      I’ve never been to LA! I wanna run those stairs I always hear about…are they in Santa Monica? Not sure!

      May 9, 2009 at 8:12 am

  3. Debbie

    Yep, but it’s so crowded, and you fight the traffic, parking…that’s why I work out at home!

    Speaking of that, Laura has been posting TRX workouts and DIY gal that I am, I rigged 2 Stretch-out-Straps to the front door with my Spri door attachments and have been testing them out with TRX-type exercises all morning. The loops are perfect and no readjusting straps! have my soft flooring down in case I do a face plant but I couldn’t justify the cost for the real thing (like you said) and I’m not a hefty person to support.

    I’m just loving all the bodyweight exercises. I was definitely in an exercise rut, so thanks for the nudge with your MTM Ebook.! Can’t wait for more!

    May 9, 2009 at 2:39 pm

Leave a Reply

