Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-Watch Sarah Work Out…Again!-


Okay…yesterday I just couldn’t seem to sit still…it was like 9:00 and I was on my 2nd cup of coffee…doing lots of online work b/c I didn’t have clients till later…what did I decided I needed to go do?  

Run sprints at the soccer fields, of course!

Yes!  Perfect idea!  Especially considering it was MUGGY AS HELL outside!

Caught the highlights on video for your viewing enjoyment…you’ll get a kick out of this…it was like a train wreck!  That’s what i’m officially calling it!

THE TRAINWRECK WORKOUT!

Enjoy!

3 responses

  1. Pingback: -Watch Sarah Work Out…Again!-

  2. Gotta hand it to you Sarah…you definitely walk your talk…or maybe I should say sprint your talk…skate your talk? Fun stuff…great attitude!
    Thanks for the post!

    May 6, 2009 at 11:06 pm

    • Hey Fred!
      Thank you! I have always believed Fitness Professionals should walk their talk! It’s crazy how many of them don’t! 🙂
      Yeah…i’d rather sprint!
      Yours in Health,
      Sarah

      May 7, 2009 at 1:47 pm

Leave a Reply

