Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-Freebie Opportunity Is Over!-


mtmJust a quick announcement to say that unless you’re already signed up as a subscriber, the chance to get MTM 1.0 for free has passed!  

This doesn’t mean that you can’t go ahead and subscribe, of course! 🙂

It just means that I wanted to give a window of time to offer my soon-to-be-released Ebook for free.  You see, I don’t really care for the word “free.”  To me, it sounds cheap and it creates an aura of “always gettin’ somethin’ for nuthin’!”  I value hard work and I believe what i’ve created is an invaluable resource, so when I do offer it for a price, you best believe i’m standing behind it 110%.

I want to thank you again for being a reader/subscriber!  I’m tickled pink knowing I have gotten to “know” so many of you via our interaction on here.  It’s priceless!  I look forward to your reviews of my Ebook and am happy to soon be sending it out!

 

Feeling much better today…getting a massage this afternoon…leaving for Florida tomorrow! 🙂

 

Yours in Health,

Sarah

2 responses

  1. Killer blog Sarah! Love the piece on Jillian. Keep up the great work.

    April 16, 2009 at 5:36 am

    • Thanks, Mike!!!!!!!!!!!
      You’re awesome!
      🙂
      Yours in Health,
      Sarah

      April 17, 2009 at 7:36 pm

Leave a Reply

