Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-What Would You Like To See Sarah Publish?-


Hey again!

A quick post…as I mentioned in my earlier post today, I will be contributing an e-book to Rick Karboviak’s 1MileNation.com Virtual Race.  I have already begun working on an e-book, which will down the road be a part of an even larger e-book.  What i’m wanting to know is:

“What would you like to see me publish?”

I am open to any and all suggestions!  I plan on producing several products this year.  I have waited a long time to get started on creating fitness info products because, well, I want to create and promote QUALITY products.  I am not a fan of creating products just for the sake of creating them.  I will not create something and then sell it or offer it as a “gift” for my subscribers without feeling 100% confident that it’s “Sarah quality” work.  Yes, i’m a recovering perfectionist! 🙂

Just a reminder, it costs you absolutely nothing to subscribe.  I do not spam.  Simply enter your email there on the right side of this page!  You will receive notifications when I update this blog and when I have new “Subscriber Specials”!  You may also subscribe to RSS feeds, but will not have access to my “Subscriber Specials” page.

Also, check out my new poll there on the right side of this page!

So, let me know…“what kind of e-book would you like me to create first?”

Leave me a comment!

6 responses

  1. Paul

    I would be interested in seeing:
    Calisthenics
    Nutrition
    Supplements
    Running alternatives for Cardio

    February 22, 2009 at 11:02 am

    • Thanks, Paul!

      February 22, 2009 at 11:37 am

      • Paul

        I meant to say,
        Alternative forms of cardio that don’t utilize a lot of lower body movements.
        Thanks.

        February 22, 2009 at 3:16 pm

  2. Tonya

    Practical ways to incorporate mobility and stability work into everyday workouts.

    February 22, 2009 at 3:45 pm

  3. DDRdiva

    I would like to see the exercises you have right here on your blog put together into a rotation. Maybe a guide to designing your own program, with lots of exercises grouped into categories, and modifications for beginners to advanced.

    February 22, 2009 at 11:56 pm

  4. Hey guys!
    Thanks for your input! These are all GREAT ideas! I appreciate y’all’s input tremendously! You won’t be disappointed, I promise!

    February 23, 2009 at 8:09 am

Leave a Reply

