Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-Y’all Rock!-


Hey gang!

It may seem like small potatoes to some, and if so, oh well…but today marks the “over 4,000 hits” mark for me with my blog…I started posting here at the beginning of October…evidently I should have been doing this waaaaaay before, but that’s how it goes! πŸ™‚ Thanks for subscribing, following my posts, and listening to what I have to say! I created this page to speak my mind, share QUALITY fitness content you can use, and connect with all of you. Y’all have made my day/month/year! πŸ™‚ 2009 is ALREADY kickin’ as* and it’s only gettin’ better…so look out!

Yours In Health,
Sarah E. Rippel

6 responses

  1. Tonya

    Thanks for sharing real functional fitness information! I’m in awe of all the hard work you put into this blog. All the videos and pictures must take an amazing amount of time to edit and put together.

    Keep up the good work.

    February 10, 2009 at 4:20 am

    • You’re welcome, Tonya, and thank you! πŸ™‚ It’s fun for me! It IS a lot of work, but I enjoy it! One of these days, i’ll get my clients on my vids…most of them are camera-shy! lol! I plan on putting together a DVD and am gonna have to bribe friends to do the exercises while I talk! πŸ˜€

      February 10, 2009 at 6:38 am

  2. DDRdiva

    Thank YOU for all this great info, Sarah! I would love to see a DVD even if it is just a collection of your YouTube video demos.

    February 10, 2009 at 9:01 am

    • πŸ™‚ I am loving the suggestions! What I would like to do is show how the exercises can be put together into a program, complete with progressions and modifications! With my YouTube videos, I can easily do voice-overs on them to explain what’s going on…keep it short and simple and keep the emphasis on how the exercises are done! Thanks for your comment!

      February 10, 2009 at 10:16 am

  3. JMJ

    Big congrats on the over 4000 hits mark!

    February 10, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    • Thank you!!!!! I’m excited! And yesterday I had the most ever hits…126…again, a small number for lots of people, but i’m happy about it! πŸ™‚

      February 11, 2009 at 1:40 pm

Leave a Reply

