Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-For Those Of You With iPhones…-


I finally caved and got a new iPhone this past Thursday.

I love it…why I waited this long, I have no idea.

Anyhow…those of you who have one already know how great YouTube works on it!

My YouTube videos look amazing!  If you haven’t checked out my YouTube channel, do so by CLICKING HERE (will open in separate window).  I have a TON of exercise video clips that are just sitting here on my laptop!  I need to upload them, but all in due time!  

I upload exercise vids to YouTube to serve as a resource for my clients, blog subscribers, and whoever finds them helpful!  I am thinking that those of you with an iPhone will really love ’em! 🙂  Think about it – you’re working out and can’t remember exactly how to do a certain exercise.  Pull up YouTube and my channel.  Maybe you’ve bookmarked a few of my videos.  There ya have it – instant access to some excellent exercise instruction!

And if you don’t have an iPhone…i’m sorry… 🙂  BUT still check out my channel!

2 responses

  1. Sarah,

    I’ve been getting your newsletter for just two weeks, but I can say with total confidence that it’s the best newsletter I receive. It’s packed with great exercises and tips. This is a MUST READ for anybody interested in taking their fitness to new levels!

    Jimi Varner

    (You can use this as a testimonial if you want)

    February 7, 2009 at 7:13 pm

    • Jimi,

      I am speechless! 🙂 I just got home from a great afternoon in New Orleans and you have made my day even better! It really means a lot to hear those words coming from a fellow fitness professional for whom I have complete respect (even though we’ve never met in person)! It is so awesome knowing there is a group of us who appreciate and support one another, while so many use eachother and pick eachother apart. I believe we can all learn from one another and this not only makes us better trainers, but it improves the lives we touch. Thank you!

      Yours in Health,
      Sarah Rippel

      February 7, 2009 at 9:07 pm

Leave a Reply

