Official Website of Sarah E. Rippel, BS, CPT, FMS

-Currently Accepting a Few New Clients…BUT…-


With 2009 right around the corner, this is the time that I tend to get super-busy!  Everyone wants to get in better shape once the new year rolls around.  I recommended that you get a “head start” before the “resolution madness” takes hold Jan 2, 2009!  I’m anticipating a busy December and am already resting up for January and February! 🙂

With that being said, if you are interested in working with me, i’d love to talk to you…BUT…first and foremost, I want you to think about one thing.

DO YOU WANT IT BAD ENOUGH?

Because if you’re not 100% committed to improving your health and fitness, then I don’t want to waste your time or mine.

I am at the point in my career where I can be “picky.”  I can choose who I want to train.  If I meet someone for an initial consultation and realize that they’re just not “there” yet, it’s my responsibility to politely tell them that this may not be the best fit.  I have realized that I THRIVE on working with people who WANT it.  They are in the right mentality and are willing to put forth the effort to get things done!

It’s not easy.  It’s most definitely hard work.  I don’t think many people realize just how much hard work is required to make noticeable changes in one’s physique, health, and life.

It doesn’t happen in a month.  It doesn’t happen in two months.  You’re not gonna overhaul everything in half a year…BUT…you WILL make awesome changes and will notice the positive effects from day one IF you have the proper mindset.

The mind is a powerful “muscle”…yes, I know it’s not technically a muscle, but humor me for just a second more.  If you don’t “flex” your mind, you don’t have a snowball’s chance in hell of making noticeable improvements in your health.  

You simply must engage the mind…THEN and ONLY then will the body follow.

Leave a Reply

